Red Arrow Award

Red Arrow Awards from the Northeast Region

redarrowThe Red Arrow Award is presented by the National Order of the Arrow Committee at a National Order of the Arrow Conference (NOAC). The recipients are either non-Scouters or Scouters who are not members of the Order of the Arrow. Their service takes many forms and involves a significant period of time, as opposed to a single event. Below is an alphabetical listing of all those who received the Red Arrow Award while residing in the Northeast Region:

2004 Joseph Csatari South River, NJ
1992 Katie Chase Annandale, VA
1977 Paul Y. Dunn Cranbury, NJ
1975 Natasha Hawaka North Brunswick, NJ
1994 Elizabeth B. Knapp Clayville, NY
1977 Anneliese Krueger New Brunswick, NJ
1986 Robert A. Patyk Philadelphia, PA
1986 Marjory Phillips Dayton, NJ
1967 Jack E. Platt Union, NJ
2009 Sandra Reti Parlin, NJ
1994 Jeanne Ann Rivera South River, NJ
1971 Dominic Spilatro New Brunswick, NJ
1986 Arthur F. Werner Kenmore, NY
1988 Alayne M. Werner Kenmore, NY

Region Leadership

Northeast Region

Justin St. Louis

Northeast Region

Bob Chaballa

Northeast Region
Staff Adviser

Brad Bowsersox