Search the website
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Region Leadership

Justin St. Louis
Region Chief
Bob Chaballa
Region Chairman
Brad Bowersox
Region Staff Adviser

Meet the Northeast Region Chief

2018 Northeast Region Chief Justin St. Louis began his journey when his enthusiasm for Scouting had reached an all-time low. Membership in his unit had declined and many of the older Scouts – the Scouts he had been bonding with over...

Read more

National Order of the Arrow Conference

While at NOAC, participants will stay in college dorms at Indiana University and eat in the campus cafeteria. NOAC features an innumerable amount of activities, including dynamic trainings in topics like leadership and lodge...

Read more

Official Arrow of Light and crossover ceremonies

The National Order of the Arrow Committee after months of collaborative work with ceremonialists and lodge leadership representatives announces the following policy change....

Read more

2018 DSA Selections

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor Order of the Arrow members, youth and adults, who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The...

Read more

2018 Lodge Award Recipients

Congratulations to the Northeast region lodges who were awarded the E. Urner Goodman Camping Award, Order of the Arrow Innovation Award and the National Service Award in 2017! The E. Urner Goodman Camping Award was established in...

Read more