Red Arrow Award

The Red Arrow Award is presented by the National Order of the Arrow Committee at a National Order of the Arrow Conference (NOAC). The recipients are either non-Scouters or Scouters who are not members of the Order of the Arrow. Their service takes many forms and involves a significant period of time, as opposed to a single event.

Below is an alphabetical listing of all those who received the Red Arrow Award while residing in the Northeast Region:

Year Name Hometown
2004Joseph CsatariSouth River, NJ
1992Katie ChaseAnnandale, VA
1977Paul Y. DunnCranbury, NJ
1975Natasha HawakaNorth Brunswick, NJ
1994Elizabeth B. KnappClayville, NY
1977Anneliese KruegerNew Brunswick, NJ
1986Robert A. PatykPhiladelphia, PA
1986Marjory PhillipsDayton, NJ
1967Jack E. PlattUnion, NJ
2009Sandra RetiParlin, NJ
1994Jeanne Ann RiveraSouth River, NJ
1971Dominic SpilatroNew Brunswick, NJ
1986Arthur F. WernerKenmore, NY
1988Alayne M. WernerKenmore, NY