2018 DSA Selections

| Written by

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor Order of the Arrow members, youth and adults, who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The award is presented at National Order of the Arrow Conferences.  Since 1940 only 1,019 persons, including the following 11 Northeast Region recipients from the Class of 2018, have been selected to receive the Distinguished Service Award:

  • Matthew L. Bell
  • Christopher J. Boyle
  • Michael D. DeSocio
  • Forrest J. Gertin
  • Glenn J. Greubel, Sr.
  • Stephen A. Grover
  • Jonathan T. Hagenow
  • Kyle M. Raffensperger
  • Robert W. Rodriguez
  • Sven J. Rundman
  • Donald J. “Donnie” Stephens