Northeast Region Distinguished Service Award Recipients

| Written by

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was created in 1940 to honor

Order of the Arrow members, youth and adults, who have rendered

distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional,

or national basis. Since 1940 only 1,072 persons, including the following 11

Northeast Region recipients from the Class of 2020, have been selected to

receive the Distinguished Service Award:

●Samuel J. Aronson

●Jeremy D. Bedient

●Shane M. Calendine

●James G. Castanzo

●Benjamin L. Harper

●Mitchell J. Heisler

●Ethan A. Mooney

●Ryan D. Palmer

●Matthew L. Parsons

●Eric J. Silva

●Justin D. St. Louis

Congratulations to these well-deserving Arrowmen!